CM Download Manager Guide: Updating a Version or Upgrading to the Pro Version

The user guide has moved to a new location

This page is no longer maintained

If you are reinstalling the CM Download Manager plugin, don’t worry about the plugin writing over your previous data (previous downloads & Answers Posted), they will not be erased and you can safely update the plugin version or upgrade to the Pro version without losing any of your existing Data.

When upgrading to Pro, please remember to first deactivate the regular version before activating the Pro version, since they overlap each other and can not work together. simultaneously.

https://www.cminds.com/wordpress-plugins-knowledge-base-and-documentation/?hscat=8-cm-download-manager